Public Statement After Count Four

For The Constituency Of Ashbourne LEA, Meath County Council

Local Election - 24 May 2019

Electorate	21,081	Valid Poll	10,019	
Total Poll	10,215	Number Of Seats	6	
Invalid Ballot Papers	196	Quota	1,432	

The Following Is The Result Of The Fourth Count, Which Consisted Of The Distribution Of

Sarah-Jane Reilly's Votes Of 287

Name	Party	Votes This Count	Total Votes
Jamal, Suzanne	Fine Gael	70	1,328
Keogan, Sharon	Non-Party	15	1,292
Mellor, Lisa	Fianna Fáil	50	790
Nolan, Paul	Social Democrats	5	574
O'Neill, Aisling	Sinn Féin	2	389
O'Rourke, Darren	Sinn Féin	11	592
Stillman, John	Fine Gael	5	435
Tormey, Conor	Fianna Fáil	72	1,132
Tuite, Joseph	Aontú	17	583
Non-Transferable Papers Not Effective		40	40

No Candidate has Reached The Quota On This Count

As there is no surplus for distribution I will now exclude the lowest candidate and distribute his/her/their votes.

Aisling O'Neill

389 Vote(s)